ITC Boise Cup GT

 

There has been a huge event coming up. And I was busily preparing, but then a new edition came out for 40k.  Plans were derailed, army ideas scrapped. All kinds of exciting hell broke loose. I love tyranids in this edition, so I cranked em out

I didn’t count hours, but I painted an entire hive fleet over 3 work days.  But I second guessed my entry, I want best painted.  Then a friend mentioned celestial lions as a space marines chapter….i liked what I saw and cranked it out again, with 10 hours of work and another 3 days.

I am happy with my painting results. I just hope I win best painted army

Leave a Reply

